2019-2020 Season Subscription

Multiple Dates & Times
All Ages
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
All Ages
Event Description

Announcing the 2019 – 2020 Marquette Theatre Mainstage Season, Dream Come True, performing the following shows:


Peter and the Starcatcher, Crumbs from the Table of Joy, The Theory of Relativity (A Musical), and Julius Caesar


Subscriptions on sale starting July 1st, 2019.


Please select the date of the first show you would like to attend. All other tickets in the package will be issues for the corresponding day of the week as seen below. Exchanges for specific performances are available upon request for up to 12 hours before the scheduled performance begins. The subscription package includes Peter and the Starcatcher, Crumbs from the Table of Joy, The Theory of Relativity (A Musical), and Julius Caesar.


Prices:



  • General Subscription - $68

  • Senior (60+) Subscription - $58

  • Marquette Employee/Alumni Subscription - $58

  • Student Subscription - $34


Available Subscription Options



  • 1st Friday – Fri. Sept. 27 at 7:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Fri. Sept. 27 at 7:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Fri. Nov. 8 at 7:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Fri. Feb. 14 at 7:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Fri. Apr. 3 at 7:30pm



  • 1st Saturday – Sat. Sept. 28 at 7:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Sat. Sept. 28 at 7:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Sat. Nov. 9 at 7:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Sat. Feb. 15 at 7:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Sat. Apr. 4 at 7:30pm



  • 1st Sunday – Sun. Sept. 29 at 2:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Sun. Sept. 29 at 2:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Sun. Nov. 10 at 2:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Sun. Feb. 16 at 2:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Sun. Apr. 5 at 2:30pm



  • 2nd Thursday – Thurs. Oct. 3 at 7:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Thurs. Oct. 3 at 7:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Thurs. Nov. 14 at 7:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Thurs. Feb. 20 at 7:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Thurs. Apr. 16 at 7:30pm



  • 2nd Friday – Fri. Oct. 4 at 7:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Fri Oct. 4 at 7:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Fri. Nov. 15 at 7:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Fri. Feb. 21 at 7:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Fri. Apr. 17 at 7:30pm



  • 2nd Saturday – Sat. Oct. 5 at 7:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher – No 2nd Saturday performance due to Marquette’s Homecoming activities, pick any available performance when ordering

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Sat. Nov. 16 at 7:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Sat. Feb. 22 at 7:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Sat. Apr. 18 at 2:30pm (afternoon performance due to 45thAnniversary programming in the evening)



  • 2nd Sunday – Sun. Oct. 6 at 2:30pm includes:

    • Peter and the Starcatcher on Sun. Oct. 6 at 2:30pm

    • Crumbs from the Table of Joy on Sun. Nov. 17 at 2:30pm

    • The Theory of Relativity (A Musical) on Sun. Feb. 23 at 2:30pm

    • Julius Caesar on Sun. Apr. 19 at 2:30pm




 

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, there are no upcoming events in this series.
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Helfaer Theatre - General Virtual 525 N 13th St
Milwaukee, WI 53233