Abby Lee on Zoom! 5/19

Sun. May 19, 2024 at 10:00am PDT
All Ages
Price: $39.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
Price: $39.00
All Ages
Event Description
Abby Lee on Zoom! 5/19

ALDC WORLD WIDE LEGS AND FEET / ACROBATICS WITH ABBY LEE MILLER


Join the Queen of Dance LIVE on ALDC WW Zoom!!!


Legs & Feet Flexibility (1 hour)


Beginner Acro (45 Minutes)


Int/Adv Acro (45 Minutes)


SHE'S BACK! Take Miss Abby's world renowned LEGS & FEET FLEXIBILITY she does with the Elite Competition Team week after week on DANCE MOMS then take ACROBATICS FUNDAMENTALS FOR ALL!!! Don't forget to bring your questions! Want to know how to impress the judges at your next competition or convention? SEE YOU ON ZOOM!


*Please have Yoga Block, Ballet Barre, Kitchen Counter, Back of Sofa or a High Back Chair available if possible*


MAY 19TH 10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM UK


MAY 20TH (3AM SYDNEY TIME / 5AM NEW ZEALAND TIME) 


PLEASE NOTE:


All Zoom links will be sent out separately via email up until 1 hour before the start of class. If you do not hear from us by then please email us with your confirmation. Reminder to check spam and junk folders.


Questions? aldcworldwidelive@gmail.com


All sales are final. If you purchase a spot for class and cannot attend you will be able to use credit for a future zoom event.

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Venue Details
ALDC WW ZOOM 11316 SANTA MONICA
LA, CA 90025