GI Live Online 2022

Tue. May 31, 2022 at 10:00am - Wed. Jun 1, 2022 at 5:00pm EDT
All Ages
3 days away
$30.00 - $120.00
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
3 days away
$30.00 - $120.00
All Ages
Event Description

GI Live: Online returns with major keynotes, investor meetings, panels and roundtables, featuring the likes of Take-Two CEO Strauss Zelnick and Valve. Massive investors and big name publishers will be meeting indie developers from around the world. And we'll reveal the winners of the 2022 Indie Publishing Awards.


Our keynote speakers include Strauss Zelnick from Take-Two, Guha Bala from Velan Studios with more speakers to be announced.


Confirmed companies who are taking part so far are Valve, EA, Twitch, Devolver Digital and Bandai Namco, with more signing up soon. 


Tuesday, May 31st, 2022 - Wednesday, June 1st 2022


Discord Opening Times: 9am (GMT), 4am (ET), 1am (PT) 10pm (GMT), 5pm (ET), 2pm (PT) - Each day of the event. 


Meeting System Opening: Running 24 hours Tuesday - Wednesday


For the full schedule visit https://live.gamesindustry.biz 


* Please note: Any formal meetings will be at the discretion of the attendees. Also, ReedPOP and GamesIndustry.biz cannot guarantee that any meetings with investors will result in investment for your company. Buying a ticket for GI Live: Online will see you signed-up to our MeetToMatch meeting system.

Comments
Reserve Tickets
Developer / Publisher / Investor + More Details $30.00
Service Company + More Details $100.00
Promotional Add On + More Details $120.00