Attack Theatre's The Dirty Ball #10

Sat. Apr 11, 2015 at 8:00pm EDT
21 and Over
$60.00 - $250.00
21 and Over
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
  • Comments
Event Stats
$60.00 - $250.00
21 and Over
Event Description

The Dirty Ball #10
Saturday, April 11th, 2015
8:00 p.m. to Midnight
(Dirty Donor Reception 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.)
Ages 21 and over only.
Location: 415 Bingham Street, Southside

Fuel up the DeLorean and turn the clock back (or forward) for the most time-warping, excellent adventure of all time at the The Dirty Ball #10. Featuring timeless Attack Theatre performances, throwback beats by TITLE TOWN Soul & Funk Party’s DJ Gordy G., space age art installations, ageless fashion showdowns, and old-school libations. The Dirty Ball #10: It’s about time.

General Admission
$50 ($60 after April 1)

Velvet Lounge Access
$125 ($150 after April 1)

A secluded oasis inside The Dirty Ball, designed by Richard Parsakian, with a private bar, unscripted revelry, and enhanced customer service (includes admission to The Dirty Ball). 

The Dirty Donor Reception (6:30-8:00 p.m.)

The Dirty Donor Reception is a VIP pre-event for the bravest and most cunning of Attack Theatre supporters hosted by the Dirty Dozen. From 6:30pm to 8pm enjoy fine wine and elegant fare, with intimate and exclusive Attack Theatre performances. Individual donors at the $250 level receive a pre-party reception ticket (includes admission to The Dirty Ball and access to the Velvet Lounge). 

The Dirty Ball #10 Host Committee:

Led by Kesha M. Pate, Board Representative and


The Perfect Ten
Michele de la Reza and Peter Kope

Jeff Davis
Susan DiGirolamo and Tom Tonkins

Lynne Figgins
Donna Goyak and Mike Verbic
Alison Hipwell and Rob Henning
Clyde Jones
Eileen and Patrick Jordan
Pam and Ken McCrory
Becky Mingo and Dutch MacDonald
Richard Parsakian
Richard Rauh

Dr. Manuel and Debra Reich

Rob Rogers
Jami Rutherford and Todd Owens
Brian Siewiorek


The Dirty Dozen

Francine and Jim Abraham
Samuel C. Badger
Kate Colligan
Veronica Corpuz and Alex Thomson
Dawn Davies and Francois Bitz
Cindy and Rich Engler
Mark F. Flaherty
Cindy and Murry Gerber
Paul J. Gitnik
Nachum Golan and Steve Hough
Sean Gray
Christopher Hahn and Ron Booth
Dr. Doug and Jane Himberger
Laura and Kevin Horner
Allison Howard
Michael Janicky and Bob Mahr
Dawn Kosanovich
Laura Kronk
Dr. Larry Leahy and John Vandegrift
Marina and Ken Lehn
Nancy and Peter del Presto
Mark T. Phillis
Mark R. Power
Renee Romah and Noah Himberger
Ned Shekels

Frances and Charlie Stewart

Bob Strauss 

Gene L. Svrcek
Karen Toole
Nancy and John Traina
Gene Welsh and David McAdams
Scott Westwood
Jeff Wigton
Renee Williams
Maria and Ivan Yotov


The Dirty Ball #10 is made possible in part by:
M. Berger Land Company
Capital Wines
Clique Vodka





Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.