Beyond Monet Yoga

Multiple Dates & Times
All Ages
All Ages
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
All Ages
Event Description

Join local yoga instructors each Saturday and Sunday as they guide you through the most engaging yoga experience of a lifetime. Classes will be held in the tranquil setting of the exhibit’s Immersive Room, amongst Monet’s masterpieces and a beautifully mastered symphonic score. No matter where you are in your yoga journey, this experience is suited for all.


Guests must bring their own mats, towels and water.


Saturday June 25 Kris W
Sunday June 26 Dani M
Saturday July 2 Rachel H
Sunday July 3 Clyde M
Saturday July 9 Meghan
Sunday July 10 Emily B
Saturday July 16 Liann E
Sunday July 17 Emily B
Saturday July 23 Talaya H
Sunday July 24 Jessie S
Saturday July 30 Jessica Y
Sunday July 31 Jessie S

Comments
Reserve Tickets
Please select an available date & time:

Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Hawaiʻi Convention Center 1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
Join the Conversation

Follow the event with #MonetHonolulu