Beer Education & Tasting Seminars

Multiple Dates & Times
21 and Over
21 and Over
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
21 and Over
Event Description

Beer Education & Tasting Seminars
21+

All Beer Education & Tasting Seminars take place across from the Festival Beer Garden (seating area of Paradise Garden Grill) in Disney California Adventure Park. Check-in begins 15 prior to each seminar. 21+

Beer Education & Tasting Seminars – Paradise Gardens, Disney California Adventure Park

Friday through Sunday – 3:30 PM & 5:15 PM

Schedule: Beer

Friday, March 1, 2019
3:30 PM Modern Times Beer
5:15 PM Backstreet Brewery

Saturday, March 2, 2019
3:30 PM Backstreet Brewery
5:15 PM Modern Times Beer

Sunday, March 3, 2019
3:30 PM Modern Times Beer
5:15 PM Backstreet Brewery




Friday, March 8, 2019
3:30 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Left Coast Brewing Co.

Saturday, March 9, 2019
3:30 PM Left Coast Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
3:30 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Left Coast Brewing Co.




Friday, March 15, 2019
3:30 PM Unsung Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.

Saturday, March 16, 2019
3:30 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Unsung Brewing Co.

Sunday, March 17, 2019
3:30 PM Unsung Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Karl Strauss Brewing Co.




Friday, March 22, 2019
3:30 PM Anaheim Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Three Weavers

Saturday, March 23, 2019
3:30 PM Three Weavers
5:15 PM Anaheim Brewing Co.

Sunday, March 24, 2019
3:30 PM Anaheim Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Three Weavers




Friday, March 29, 2019
3:30 PM Stone Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Smog City Brewing Co.

Saturday, March 30, 2019
3:30 PM Smog City Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Stone Brewing Co.

Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:30 PM Stone Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Smog City Brewing Co.




Friday, April 5, 2019
3:30 PM Hangar 24 Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Legends Craft Brewery

Saturday, April 6, 2019
3:30 PM Legends Craft Brewery
5:15 PM Hangar 24 Brewing Co.

Sunday, April 7, 2019
3:30 PM Hangar 24 Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Legends Craft Brewery




Friday, April 12, 2019
3:30 PM Bottle Logic
5:15 PM Golden Road Brewing

Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:30 PM Golden Road Brewing
5:15 PM Bottle Logic

Sunday, April 14, 2019
3:30 PM Bottle Logic
5:15 PM Golden Road Brewing




Friday, April 19, 2019
3:30 PM Brouwerij West
5:15 PM Towne Park Brewing Co.

Saturday, April 20, 2019
3:30 PM Towne Park Brewing Co.
5:15 PM Brouwerij West

Sunday, April 21, 2019
3:30 PM Brouwerij West
5:15 PM Towne Park Brewing Co.

Comments
Reserve Tickets
Please select an available date & time:

Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Disney California Adventure Park: Paradise Gardens Park 1313 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92802