Bal de la Mer 2012

Thu. Sep 20, 2012 at 7:30pm EDT
$600.00 - $10,000.00
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
$600.00 - $10,000.00
Event Description
Bal de la Mer 2012

The Bal de la Mer is the reaffirmation of the International SeaKeepers Society's founding connection to the Principality of Monaco. The SeaKeeper Award is presented during this event, to an individual who has demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to marine conservation. This year's winner is agnès b., founder of the Tara Expeditions.

2012 SeaKeepers Award Honorary Host Committee honoring agnès b.

Honorary Committee Chair - Patty Elkus

Special Guest - Lady Pippa Blake

Isabelle Autissier
Annie Avery
Captain Alexia Barrier
Wendy Benchley
Jill Bobrow
Claudette Bonville
Marie Bosarge
Diane M. Byrne
Donatella Di Filipo Campioni
Denise Cobb
Celine Cousteau
Leslie Dane
Mary Dutoit
Dr. Sylvia Earle
Jenifer Austin Foulkes
Cecile Gauert
Melissa Grosvenor
Amy Halsted
Dr. Nigella Hillgarth
Roxanne Houghton
Alice Huisman
Michelle Jones
Deborah Kinder
Christina Sorensen Lotter
Jessica Muffett
Rory Meyers
Summer Osterman
Claudia Potamkin
Pascale Reymond
Lia Riva
Jennifer Saia
Wendy Schmidt
Betsy Smith
Rachelle Tomlin
Norma Trease
Charlotte Vick
Linda Von Allmen
Janna Wade
Dr. Sandra Whitehouse
Susanne Wiegand
Captain Sandra Yawn
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
The Fairmont Hotel 12 Avenue des Spelugues
Monte Carlo, Monaco 93 50 65 00 Cocktail Attire Seated Dinner